neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

TERRIFIC NIGHT AT THE HOUSTON ROLLER DERBY!

3374116081_204d712def_b

panty raider, scarlett o'hurtya, jeckill & heidi, reggie bibbs, dementia 13, david dementia 13, dirty sanchez

Tonight was the first game for the Houston Roller Derby. season.

It was a great night , and tough bouts in every match.

I have season tickets and, plan to be at every game to support all of my favorite teams as they have supported me.  All of the teams really know how to show love to there fans.  I always feel welcome at the games, and never felt more welcome anywhere else.  Don’t take my word, Just check out the photos.

3374115513_095bf02aa7_b

It was great seeing old friends again and making new ones.

Dementia, Mistilla, Carmen Geddit and Heidi will always hold a special place in my heart!

To all of the new friends tonight, I appreciate your kind words and I hope to talk to you again.

Maybe next time, we can talk about you!

Thank you. PHOTOS HERE!

Continue reading

March 22, 2009 Posted by | neurofibromatosis | , , , | 26 Comments