neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

My NF T-SHIRT from France!

3177673282_0f49b214a6_bMy friend Francis was nice enough to send me a t-shirt all the way from France. I’m  proudly wearing the NF FRANCE t-shirt. Francis also is a bloger here and he has is own blog page as well. He wrote about me in two of his blogs. We recently spoke on the phone and he, like all of us here, is spreading the word about nf and hope there will be a cure some day. There is always hope. The link to the site on the shirt is anrfrance.org If you would you can visit Francis blog. droitaladifference.blogspot.com/

You can use google translate if you don’t know French. It works really well. Some day I will visit France wearing my nf France t-shirt.

See all the photos HERE!

January 7, 2009 Posted by | Awareness, Friend, Just Ask!, neurofibromatosis, T-shirts | 15 Comments