neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

ED FROM PENNSYVANIA

3068357163_f3a59de593_b3085507479_7b7a7c41ff_bI thought I would share with you about Last Saturday. I had lunch with a friend, Ed Olsavicky.  Ed is a terrific friend and a relative of Lou’s. I met Ed at Lou’s wedding many years ago.

While Ed was in town this Thanksgiving holiday, he wanted to get some good old Texas Bar-B-Q. Lou took us to Goode Company where we had a great lunch. Ed wanted to know everything about JUST ASK, and how things are going at my office. It was great talking to Ed and catching up on things since I saw him last.

I hope you enjoy the photo. He now has a Just Ask! t-shirt and will be talking aboutf Just Ask and neurofibromatosis when he gets back to Pennsylvania. Thanks ED for the lunch. See you in D.C.!

MORE PHOTOS HERE

December 3, 2008 - Posted by | Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis | , ,

17 Comments »

  1. Ed don’t forget about DC. I will let you more as I get details. It is cold here now. What did you do bring the cold weather with you.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. It was great to visit with Ed again! He’s one of the nicest people I know and he has excellent taste in friends! Hey, he likes me!

    Comment by Lou | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. No Lou he doesn’t like you. He only had lunch with you because I was there.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  4. Anyone blogging today?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  5. (_)? (_)? (_)? (_)? FRESH COFFEE

    Comment by Shelley | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  6. Shelley, How are you? I just got my last cup of coffee for today.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  7. Im great Im on my last cup of coffee for today today

    Comment by Shelley | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  8. Hey Brian, how are you feeling buddy? It sounds like you had some major surgery with the amount of tumors you had removed. I hope you’re able to check into the blog from time to time and let us know what’s happening in your life. We missed you while you were away.

    Comment by Lou | December 6, 2008 | Reply

  9. Mr Lou what did you buy everybody on the bloq for Christmas ?

    Comment by Shelley | December 6, 2008 | Reply

  10. Mr scrooge buy everybody something? Yea right!LOL.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 6, 2008 | Reply

  11. Hey Everybody whats going on Im drinking a cup of Starbucks

    Comment by Shelley | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  12. Hi Shelley
    I drinking coffee as well. I wonder what is lou drinking.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  13. Reggie Lou is drinking irish coffee lol

    Comment by Shelley | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  14. Funny I think so. Be right back.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  15. HI Everybody Im all coffeed out for the day Mr Lou how was the irish coffee ?

    Comment by Shelley | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  16. Is Everybody asleep ?

    Comment by Shelley | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  17. Not with all the sugar and caffeen I had today.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 7, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

