neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

My friend Francis Boyermadrieres from France

3010703046_f1e2ee6e51_b3010702912_474b0f041b_bDear Reggie
I received to day your tee shirt. I’m very very prud to wear it! I only do it for great events for neurofibromatosis! As you can see It fit me very well. Very sooner I’ll publish in my blog a text about my purchasse. Dis you see my slide shot about the naughty little toad? In this clip I wear a French neurofibromatose tee shirt size M because  the French association own  S tee shirt no more. I hope the sending was not too expensive for you. Kind regards my friend
– Francis

If you would like to email Francis, his address is f.boyermadrieres@laposte.net

November 7, 2008 - Posted by | Friends, neurofibromatosis, T-shirt | , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. HI Everybody

    Comment by Shelley | November 8, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi Shelley. And also, welcome Francis. I’m very interested in hearing your story. If you can please send us a comment on the blog. Would love to know how you are affected by NF, what resources are available to you for help and how you learned about Reggie’s blog. Please come join us, we’d love to have you be part of our group.

    Comment by Lou | November 10, 2008 | Reply

  3. Francis also has a blog and he is on youtube. We should ask him to tell the others here about it. He willlet us know when he post the blog with his Just Ask shirt.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | November 10, 2008 | Reply

  4. Dear Reggie
    As I promised you, I wrote an article in my blog about you. Sorry that’s writen in French. If you don’t understand me I rather you ask from someone in USA to translate it (for instance a French teacher or student ) because that will be more fair (I don’t know the accurate word for explaining this opinion).

    So in my text I explained I have a great respect and admiration for you. In my heart you are a hero!
    For a accurate understanding of my text you must not separate each phrase. Of course if you don’t agree something, please give your opinion. I don’t want to hurt you. You can answer in my blog. Thank you very much I hope you’ll like that I said about you!
    Kind regards, Francis

    http://droitaladifference.blogspot.com

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | November 12, 2008 | Reply

  5. Dear Reggie
    As I promised you, I wrote an article in my blog about you. Sorry that’s writen in French. If you don’t understand me I rather you ask from someone in USA to translate it (for instance a French teacher or student ) because that will be more fair (I don’t know the accurate word for explaining this opinion).

    So in my text I explained I have a great respect and admiration for you. In my heart you are a hero!
    For a accurate understanding of my text you must not separate each phrase. Of course if you don’t agree something, please give your opinion. I don’t want to hurt you. You can answer in my blog. Thank you very much I hope you’ll like that I said about you!
    Kind regards, Francis

    http://droitaladifference.blogspot.com

    Comment by Francis | November 12, 2008 | Reply

  6. Mr Lou are you being good hope your not giving Reggie any bull corn

    Comment by Shelley | November 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

