neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

New Just Ask! T-shirt Design – Final!!!

reggieshirt_final_outlines

We have just ordered a new batch of “JUST ASK!” t-shirts! They will be shipped next week and will be available for immediate sale.

The new shirts are 100% cotton, Hanes Beefy Ts, available in 3x,2x, XL, L, M & S. Mustard yellow with distressed dark blue lettering.

$15 All proceeds benefit the Just Ask! Foundation.

To order, click here!

November 6, 2008 - Posted by | Fun, neurofibromatosis, tshirt | , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Glad you decided to keep the logo on the back. Looks great. When I get to a regular computer (not my blackberry) I need to order one.

    Comment by David | November 6, 2008 | Reply

  2. We just ordered a bunch of them, should have them in a wekk. I really like this design and colors. The shirt will be a mustard yellow with dark blue distressed lettering so the shirt will look vintage although being brand new.

    Comment by Lou | November 6, 2008 | Reply

  3. That is great David. I happy that I’m hearing that some of you like the logo. We will have sizes from s to 3xl. I like the writing on this design.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | November 7, 2008 | Reply

  4. {{{{{{{{{{EVERYBODY}}}}}}}}

    Comment by Shelley | November 8, 2008 | Reply

  5. Looks great Reggie. I’ll order one when they come in.

    Comment by Bart | November 11, 2008 | Reply

  6. Hi Bart, Good to see you here again. I saw Dr. Slopis the other day. Things are good. I may have some luck and come back sooner. I have an MRI in December. I will try to stop by and see you.
    Glad you like the new shirts,. I’m just getting to your comment. A lot going on here. All GREAT things of course. I will have the new shirts Wednesday. I will be in Manhattan Beach California and Hollywood CA. Leaving on Nov 13 to 17th. Yea I know someone has got to do it.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | November 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

