neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

2008 Texas Renaissance Festival, 11/1/08

Reggie, Lou, William and Geo went to one of my favorite places in the world, the Texas Renaissance Festival.

I met a lot of great people like Lisa, Christina, Lewis, Barbara “The Fairy Lady” and saw a lot of old friends including the “Pretzel Guy” and the belly dancers from the International Festival.

The weather was perfect, the entertainment very good, and I had the  BEST DARN steak on a stick I’ve ever had!

Now if there was some way we could go without Lou having to tag along!!!

November 2, 2008 - Posted by | Awareness, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, TEXAS RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I had a blast at Texas Renaissance Festival. I the entertainment. I haven’t laughed that much in months. It was good to see some of friends from last year.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | November 2, 2008 | Reply

  2. I can’t wait to go back! Met a lot of people who knew of Reggie and the website which was very heartening.

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | November 3, 2008 | Reply

  3. I hope to go back as well. A friend told me, and I agree with him. It’s really no big deal for me now.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | November 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

