neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

NEW “Just Ask!” T-shirt Option

The votes are in! Our initial order of tshirts will be the small Just Ask! design on the front and Reggie’s face on the back with the url over his head. (SEE GREEN SHIRTS IN UPPER LEFT.) Our initial order will be pink/white and mustard yellow/blue. We will order in a variety of sizes. If we can order a lot of different colors we will although it might turn into a nightmare trying to keep everything in stock!

If you are interested in ordering a shirt or shirts, please let us know now if possible so we havce an idea of how many to order. I’ve already taken the liberty of putting Emily down for a dozen pink and a dozen yellow. In any event, if you could give us an idea of what or how many you’d like, that would be great! Just leave a comment below or email Reggie at reggie@reggiebibbs.com.

Thanks everyone! Oh, the shirts will be $15 and all cotton so they will breathe nicely!

October 10, 2008 - Posted by | Fun, neurofibromatosis, T-shirts | , ,

34 Comments »

  1. Very interesting. #4,5,and 7, Looks good.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  2. Love them!! Now I will DEFINITELY buy a pink one for myself and some other colors for the kids! I think you should put your profile on the back though!

    Comment by Emily | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  3. I like the colors Reggie

    Comment by Shelley | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  4. What? No Just Ask feather boa / beret combos?

    Comment by william | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  5. William, this is a FAMILY blog. No feathers, leather is more appropriare!

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  6. We can’t afford to print in all the colors and all sizes so if you all could pick your 2 favorite colors and vote, that would be very helpful. When I get into work on Monday, I will have an art director add Reggie’s profile to the back of the shirt to see how we like it. I really want people to buy the shirt first because they want to wear it then try to educate them on NF and Reggie’s website. If we make it too NF focused like the original shirt, we may not be able to sell as many which we neede to do in order to fund the rest of the stuff that we do. Does that male sense?

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  7. They are nice. Let’s see what everyone think about the profile.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  8. William where are you? Send me an email.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 11, 2008 | Reply

  9. I vote for pink/white and yellow/blue, solid text.

    Comment by Emily | October 13, 2008 | Reply

  10. Solid text would be best. I also like the brown and orange

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 13, 2008 | Reply

  11. I like the dark maroon. The words jump off the background very nicely.

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 13, 2008 | Reply

  12. I like the AM, TEAL,UT and green are cool.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  13. I like the AM, TEAL,UT and green are cool. The Pink can remind people about awareness of Brest Cancer.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  14. I like pink too Reggie

    Comment by Shelley | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  15. Ok, I just posted a new design based on your comments. We added Reggie’s face to the back, tilted the url to make it look like part of the design and gave the front two different sizes of “Just Ask!” Personally, I like the smaller “Just Ask!”

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  16. The smaller Just Ask is better for the shirt with his profile, but without the profile I like the larger text.

    Comment by Emily | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  17. Well said. I agree.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 14, 2008 | Reply

  18. I also like the way the website curves around his profile on the back of the shirt. These are all great designs!

    Comment by Emily | October 15, 2008 | Reply

  19. I wonder what type of print we should have?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 15, 2008 | Reply

  20. Mr Lou what color shirt are you gonna order pink or blue

    Comment by Shelley | October 15, 2008 | Reply

  21. Shelley, I am a very masculine man. I’m going to order black, just like my women.

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 15, 2008 | Reply

  22. Hey Lou there you are again fantasizing again.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 15, 2008 | Reply

  23. Shelley, you seem like you’re a pink to me. Correct?

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  24. I like pink blue too

    Comment by Shelley | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  25. lol Gee thanks Lou! What the heck am I gonna do with 24 shirts?!😉
    I will definitely be getting a pink one, I will have to see if Bill wants to get a yellow one. Will you have kids sizes?

    Comment by Emily | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  26. We’re going to try! What sizes would you be interested in? Colors?

    Comment by Bob | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  27. Probably a youth size small would work for my kids. They are boys so anything but pink for them, lol.

    Comment by Emily | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  28. Emily hows Morty ?

    Comment by Shelley | October 17, 2008 | Reply

  29. Morty is good, lol. He’s almost 8 months old now and he wears 18-24 month clothing! He’s soooooooo big! You can add us on Myspace to see pictures of him:
    http://www.myspace.com/blogginweasle

    Comment by Emily | October 18, 2008 | Reply

  30. Emily, great looking kids! They look nothing like you. Are you sure they’re yours?

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 18, 2008 | Reply

  31. No Lou, they arent mine. They’re yours. I stole them.

    Comment by Emily | October 19, 2008 | Reply

  32. Hello, this is Bob. You may remember me as the blogger formerly known as Lou and Lou. I have decided to change my name to Bob. It’s short, easy to pronounce and I’ve always liked that name. Also, it was a chore typing in that reall long name when I wasn’t logged in.

    Comment by Bob | October 19, 2008 | Reply

  33. Emily, I will take partial responsibility for Morty since he is so darn cute he has to have my genes but the other ones happened before I came into the picture.

    Comment by Bob | October 19, 2008 | Reply

  34. Oh, by the way, Reggie’s Comcast internet is not operating and that’s why he’s been off the air. He expects it back on Tuesday.

    Comment by Bob | October 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

