neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

New “Just Ask!” T-shirt Design

We are thinking of redesigning the shirts so they are simpler, more fun, and are equally appealing to men and women.

We have two styles we’re looking at – distressed and/or solid colors. We’re also investigating different colors for the shirts.

Which design do you like? What colors would you prefer?

Let us know below and who knows, you just might see the shirt of your dreams up here in a few days!

October 7, 2008 - Posted by | Awareness, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, T-shirts | , ,

20 Comments »

  1. I would really like to hear from all of you that have visit my website and Blog. I really like the new design as well as the old. We will go with what you would like best. Hope to see your comments soon.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  2. I’m thinking a mustard colored shirt with blue words. I like the distressed version but the solid color is easy to read. Hmmmm! Decisions, decisions.

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  3. I’m thinking Black and white would be nice. Something else to think about.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  4. I like the new look but think that you should still include the drawing from the old one as well.

    Comment by David Linn | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  5. I really like the distressed design.

    Comment by Vera Vergara Ellis | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  6. I like the distressed too. Maybe we should put reggiebibbs.com on the back.

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  7. For sure we should have reggiebibbs.com on the back.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  8. Bart we haven’t heard from you? what do you think about this idea? I’m also thinking the shirts should be unique from other shirts that have JUST ASK.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 8, 2008 | Reply

  9. Thats a neat looking shirt, very eye catching. Of course, I’d like it pink, but thats just me😉

    Comment by Emily | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  10. Emily, Pink? Just Ask! Shirt? What about The colors of the Dallas Cowboys? I think the Dallas Cowboy cheer leaders will will look nice in a Just Ask Shirt

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  11. I’m distressed enough as it is so i prefer the solid blue letters. I agree it would be best to have your profile on it as well as your .com That is 3 elements so how to arrange on front and back is another question. Have to run to a meeting but I’ll stay tuned.

    Comment by Bart | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  12. Hi All.

    I’d go for the solid lettering – more visible from a distance!

    I guess you’re screen-printing it, right?

    Comment by Rick from England | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  13. By the way Reggie – did you get a chance to forward some of my art to Lou? 🙂

    Comment by Rick from England | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  14. Rick, I forward the email to Lou. I really like it. I’m sure Lou will comment here or email you direct. Can you send me an email please?

    Thank you all for your comments and ideas on the shirts. Keep them comming.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  15. Good Comment Bart.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  16. Would anyone else like to add more to the shirt ideas. Also those of you who ordered the original shirts and haven’t received them yet, don’t worry you will get your order. Thank you for your patients.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  17. We’ll be posting a couple new versions shortly. Stay tuned…

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  18. Can’t wait to see that. Lou Let Rick know what you think about his work.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  19. Reggie, if you wanna do team colors, you could go for Ohio State😉 Or even better, you could do them in a variety of colors, some more girly, some masculine, some neutral. I would pick 3 color schemes and go from there.

    Comment by Emily | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  20. Yes I think that is a terrific idea.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 10, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

