neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Met new friends at PJ’s “Pork” Night!!!

Yes, you heard me right, it was “Pork Night” at PJ’s last night. PJ said he didn’t have time to pick up steaks but he had some pork laying around so he did that instead. It was excellent!!!

See all the photos from PJ’s Pork Night and the aftermath party at Lou’s.

Last night was GREAT! I met new friends that made a point to talk to me. It was the top of the night for me. I’m not good with names but thank you for talking to me. I hope to see you again. Email me and when I’m back on line I will reply. Both photos from last night look terrific!

September 19, 2008 - Posted by | Friends, neurofibromatosis | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hang on this is going to be a long one. First of all it’s great to be online this morning. I’m working at the office of Stan&lou today. Maybe I will be here tomorrow as well,

    Now for some reason I feel Lou has a joke in that title. Is he talking about me? Pork night? lol. Of course Lou wouldn’t mean it that way. Last night was GREAT!

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | September 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

