neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

What a Great Night at the Houston Roller Derby!!!!!!

What a tremendous time I had a the roller derby tonight. I’m really thankful for all the Houston Roller Derby has done for me. I will never forget it.

I will all ways be the number one fan. The Houston Roller Derby was our first supporter for The Just Ask Foundation.

I would say it was a success. Thank you all.

PHOTOS FROM TONIGHT!

WATCH THE VIDEO!!!

August 11, 2008 - Posted by | neurofibromatosis

12 Comments »

  1. As always, it was a pleasure having you, your family, and friends with us last night.

    You rock Reggie!

    Comment by carmen geddit | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  2. Carmen, I was so proud of you, Mistilla and Heidi last night! You guys skated your butts off! Man, there was some vicious hitting going on last night and it seemed like you and Mistilla were always right in the middle of it!!! I’m glad HRD isn’t coed, I would have got my ass whooped last night!!!! Sirens Rule!!!

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  3. Carmen and my Roller Derby family. I’m feeling TERRIFIC! today. Thank you for your contribution to JUST ASK Foundation. I’m looking forward to seeing you all at the next bout.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  4. hey guys sorry i havent been in touch lately but looks like u all had a fabby night

    Comment by Louise aka wee_lou_c | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  5. Hi Wee_lou

    Good to see you here. Yes last night was fun. I will try to get on chat before it get too later for you.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  6. The Houston Roller Derby have changed my life, by their acceptance and making me feel comfortable when I attend the bouts. I always get more hugs and photos anyone can dream of. They all ways thank me for supporting them by coming out to the bouts. Well in reality, I’m thankful for your support. To The Colonel to every Roller Derby lady I’ve met, I thank you for what you are doing.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  7. {{{{{{{{{{{EVERYBODY}}}}}}}}} HI THERE

    Comment by Shelley | August 11, 2008 | Reply

  8. hey uncle reggie look like yall had fun wish i could have been there but i will be there for the next thats for sure

    Comment by rajin_cajin08 | August 12, 2008 | Reply

  9. Roncetta that would be great. If we can get a lot of us there again.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 12, 2008 | Reply

  10. No One is here so I will check chat.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 12, 2008 | Reply

  11. Sounds like a great time, I will have to come join us at one.

    Comment by Cindy Hahn | August 22, 2008 | Reply

  12. Thanks Cindy. Would be great of you join us. You will have a wonderful time

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

