neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Charles and Aaron Neville are my new best friends!

Thanks to my friend, Matt, and the tour manager of the Neville Brothers, I received several autographed photos of myself with Charles Neville the other day. I received Aaron’s yesterday.

I had sent the four brothers autographed photos of me with each of them and had them framed. I also sent some extra for them to sign and send back.

Charles Neville signed two extra copies and took time to express mail them back. It means a lot to me that someone as famous as Charles would take the time to sign photos, write a thank you note and then send it to me from a UPS station in Massachusetts. In fact, he even called to make sure he had the right address! Now, how nice is that?!!

Charles, Aaron and the Neville Brothers are the kind of musicians and role models that I am proud to call my friends.

Thank you Charles and Aaron for being so kind and caring.

Long Live the Neville Brothers!!!

May 30, 2008 - Posted by | Celebrity, Music, neurofibromatosis | , , , , , ,

16 Comments »

  1. That is cool, Is he any relations to Aaron Neville, “The Grand Tour”, is on of my favorite country songs.

    Comment by Patricia | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  2. Oh byw what is this chat thing, I go away for just a little bit and all kind of changes take place. jeeze louise

    Comment by Patricia | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  3. Patricia you need to click on the chat link later tonight that is when we will be on its a live chat its really cool you really need to check it out man its just awesome I am usually on the chat every night with all the other peeps

    Comment by Brian | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  4. Yea Patricia,

    That is pretty cool. I love “The Grand Tour”. He also sing Amazing Grace, that will give you chills. It truly is Amazing.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  5. i tried to come back and chat and was kicked out for misbhaving when i tried to log on??????????

    Comment by Patricia | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  6. Patricia come back that happens sometime.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  7. good morning everybody whats up

    Comment by Brian | May 31, 2008 | Reply

  8. Hey y’all I here with a cup of espresso, which should be kicking real soon and I am ready to blog.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 31, 2008 | Reply

  9. HI Everybody

    Comment by Shelley | May 31, 2008 | Reply

  10. whats cookin Shelley

    Comment by Brian | May 31, 2008 | Reply

  11. Not too much Brian u?

    Comment by Shelley | June 1, 2008 | Reply

  12. where’s reggie hiding now?

    Comment by Tim | June 1, 2008 | Reply

  13. good morning everybody

    Comment by Brian | June 2, 2008 | Reply

  14. Good morning Brian

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 2, 2008 | Reply

  15. Hey Brian good morning, what’s going on?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 2, 2008 | Reply

  16. not to much here Reggie just keep missing you dont know how its happening either

    Comment by Brian | June 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

