neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

IMPROVEMENTS TO REGGIEBIBBS.COM COMING SOON.

I’m excited about the new changes coming to my website. There will be a new look and more features. Everything will be done within the site including the blog!!!. There will be a live video chat. I hope to have an area on the site for Interviews with our doctors from MD Anderson with your Questions. With the hope of posting them on my site. Also I will start what I call JUST ASK ambassadors. In your area, whereever you live you can do what I am doing. A “Just Ask!” ambassador will get Just Ask business card’s, a “just Ask!” t-shirt, and their very own blog. I will post your photos when you send them. This will be global and and anyone can be a part! More to come…SOON!!!!

May 20, 2008 - Posted by | neurofibromatosis

31 Comments »

  1. Count me in, I would love to help you spread the word! These are all great ideas!

    Comment by Emily | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. You are in Emily.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  3. totally awesome I think it will be kick butt I also want part in this

    Comment by Brian | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  4. You will Brian. I’m testing out the chat now. I will try to get you in. So keep checking back ok?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  5. ok cool

    Comment by Brian | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  6. I will be looking forward to this site. That be great if we can have a chat room like the national where we can all chat at the same time. Maybe have a set time each evening from 7-11pm cst.

    Comment by John P | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  7. Brian try this link. anyone else can also. testing stages only. I was giving the ok to test it out. Just sign in a guest

    http://dev.phuriosa.com/reggiebibbs/cms2

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  8. Brian you don’t have to log in just show up there. All of you are welcome.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  9. Hi there!!
    A chat room sounds great!!

    Comment by Ruth | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  10. Hi Ruth,

    I’m happy to see you here again. I’m excited about it as well.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  11. I was just trying to get on the chat room with the national, it was down (main site).

    Comment by John P | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  12. John if you go to my chat from the link you don’t need to sign for right now. Brian is there and one other person.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  13. Reggie , it sounds needs about the improvements to your web sitr.

    Comment by Tim | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  14. man the chat is just awesome I was up at 1 o clock this morning chating with Lou and Phil

    Comment by Brian | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  15. I cant get into the chat, it keeps saying “You were just kicked out for misbehaving” .. maybe it thinks I’m Lou, LOL!

    Comment by Emily | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  16. Hey guys sorry I left last night. Emily you must not misbehave
    I will get someone to help you get in the chat area. I will check back in an hour or so. getting caught up on email.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  17. Same thing happened to me as happened to Emily!

    Comment by Matt | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  18. Wait I got in, I just created an account and it let me in.
    I would never misbehave, I’m a good girl! 0:) <— My angel face, lol.

    Comment by Emily | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  19. I cant get is I keep trying but when I go to the chat nothing comes up

    Comment by Brian | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  20. Hey y’all I’m here now. I have been busy with a lot of things this morning. I will go to the chat to see if I can get in.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  21. let me know if you do Reggie I still cant get nothing to come up

    Comment by Brian | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  22. hey Reggie I was just in chat I finally got in but nobody is there

    Comment by Brian | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  23. Going to chat now

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  24. hey Reggie I think the chat is really cool its really alot of fun to chat with everybody

    Comment by Brian | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  25. good morning to all

    Comment by Reggie | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  26. Yes Brian it is cool

    Phil and I was there until 4:30am Yea I know. crazy

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  27. that’s crazy, 4:30am?!!

    Comment by - the blogger formerly known as Lou | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  28. yea it was 4:30 am

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  29. i might take a nap then get ready for later this evening

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  30. can you guess where William is now?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  31. Hey Reggie

    Great news about the site! You are always doing something!
    Is it all the coffee? You never seem to stop. I aspire to be more like you in that you never tire of new ways to help!

    Hope you are all having a good day. I can’t wait until the long weekend!

    Comment by Meredyth | May 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

