neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Reggie Bibbs – Denise Terrill Golf Classic Benefitting NF

1738847890_3032411139.jpg

Reggie was asked to say a few words and, from what I heard, did a tremendous job!

The Denise Terrill Charity Classics is an organization of volunteers whose purpose is to organize and operate the Denise Terrill Charity Tennis Classic and the Denise Terrill Charity Golf Classic. The goal of these charity tournaments is to raise money for research to find a treatment and cure for neurofibromatosis-2.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH NEWS STORY ON DENISE TERRILL

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS

October 25, 2007 - Posted by | Awareness, Denise Terrill Golf Classic, Fundraising, neurofibromatosis, Research, Texas NF Foundation | , , , , ,

15 Comments »

  1. I had a terrific time in Dallas on Monday. The Denise Terrill Golf Classic was one of the best events I’ve attended in a long time. Despite the lousy weather, everything was terrific. All of the golfers had wonderful attitudes even with the bad weather. I hope you will enjoy the photos I have posted on flickr. I was proud to support this event as it will help everyone that suffers with NF2. Minerva and Dr. Bob Terrill are the parents of Denise Terrill. Denise has NF2 Minerva and Dr. Bob Terrill are on a mission to find a cure. The Terrill’s and I have been friends for many years and I join them is this mission. I send my best to the Terrill family.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 25, 2007 | Reply

  2. Amen Reggie

    Comment by Shelley | October 25, 2007 | Reply

  3. Thanks Shelley

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 25, 2007 | Reply

  4. Shelley have you check out the photos from Monday?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  5. Hi Brian,

    I hope all is well with you. Have a great weekend and write me. Check out the photos from Monday Denise Terrill Golf Classic.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  6. What song were you singing in the microphone? It looks like “I Did It My Way” but I’m not positive.

    Comment by adgiant | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  7. No, I sang The candy man can.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  8. Reggie you sing ?

    Comment by Shelley | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  9. Hi Lou

    Comment by Patricia | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  10. whats up Lou

    Comment by Brian | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  11. No just giving Lou a hard time

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  12. I wonder how many olives have Lou had as I write this comment.lol

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  13. Hello, everyone! I just got home. What a beautiful night tonight is! The martinis have nothing to do with it…ok, maybe a little. 6 olives total, Reggie, but who’s counting.

    Comment by adgiant | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  14. Me. I’m counting. Also check your messages please. I need some help with something.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | October 27, 2007 | Reply

  15. I do love the classics.

    Comment by retro | November 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

