neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Breakfast with Greg Gorman

greg.jpgYesterday I received a call from my friend Greg Gorman, the world-famous photographer from Los Angeles.Wow!

Greg asked if we could meet for breakfast this morning. I can’t believe someone as famous as Greg Gorman would take time from traveling to have breakfast with me.regchar.jpg

It’s been 10 years at least since we’ve had a chance to visit in person.

Greg, Carl and I had a terrific visit as well as the most important meal of the day. Breakfast. Thank you Greg and Carl for your time today

July 12, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, About Me, Awareness, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, News

15 Comments »

  1. I wish I could have joined you. Greg’s a great guy!

    Comment by adgiant | July 13, 2007 | Reply

  2. We had a GREAT time.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 13, 2007 | Reply

  3. Greg hasnt taken my photo yet

    Comment by Shelley | July 13, 2007 | Reply

  4. bummer.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 13, 2007 | Reply

  5. Reggie,

    Sounds like you had and awesome breakfast!! That’s great!! Very, very cool!

    🙂

    Comment by Kerry Gayle | July 14, 2007 | Reply

  6. Yes we hada tremendous time, eating breakfast and shooting the bull. 🙂 With Greg it’s always a lot of joking around.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 14, 2007 | Reply

  7. Why wouldnt someone famous want to hang out with you? Heck, I bet any big star would love to spend a day with you.. hmm.. Angelina Jolie perhaps? But if that day comes you better invite me too, she’s my favorite! lol

    Comment by Emily | July 15, 2007 | Reply

  8. You are so kind. I agree with you, Now that I think about it. You are welcome to join us when Angelina Jolie begs me to have lunch with her.lol, you know it won’t take much begging at all.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 15, 2007 | Reply

  9. I really enjoyed talking with you today. Isn’t it nice when old friends just contact you. Watch out Lou, I’m back!!!!

    Comment by Jerry T | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  10. Oh Boy…..Hang on for a long bumpy ride. The fun starts NOW!

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  11. YO

    Comment by Shelley | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  12. Yesssss ?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  13. You know I like to talk Reggie

    Comment by Shelley | July 17, 2007 | Reply

  14. Thank you Shelley, I’m sure we can get others to home in on this. 🙂

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 17, 2007 | Reply

  15. […] Get more information about this from the author here […]

    Pingback by Famous Peoples Birthdays » Breakfast with Greg Gorman neurofibromatosis cafe | April 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

