neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

My specialty: German Chocolate Cake!!!

GERMAN CHOCOLATE CAKEMORE DESSERTS HERE! PLUS, NEW CAMP PHOTOS!!!!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/reggiebibbs

I wante to post the cake I baked yesterday.  I didn’t go the fireworks because of the weather. It wasn’t very pretty.  It will be other times I get out and meet the great people here in our city. I hope you are enjoying my hobbies. COOKING and BAKING sweets. It’s hard to beleive I wear a 32 inch waist? lol. I wish. I don’t remember  when I use to ware that size. Oh well, I’m enjoying the food, and that is all that matters to me.

July 4, 2007 - Posted by | DESSERTS, neurofibromatosis

10 Comments »

  1. Looks good enough to eat!!!

    Comment by adgiant | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thank you. My family is enjoying it. With ice cream of course.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  3. Reggie it looks awesome

    Comment by Shelley | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  4. Well you know what can I say.lol. Thank you Shelley

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  5. Yuuummmmmmm. Beautiful. It’s 10am and I seriously think I could eat half of that. Want to drop some by the office? hee hee

    Comment by Katie | July 10, 2007 | Reply

  6. I love sweets

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 10, 2007 | Reply

  7. I’ve been watching you post all these dessert pictures and it has to stop!!!! Unless you call me to come over and have some. So stop it or call!!!

    Comment by Jerry T | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  8. lol! But you don’t like German Chocolate Cake, do you?😉

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  9. UMMMMM!!! Yes…….. and sweet potato pie and cookies

    Comment by Jerry T | July 17, 2007 | Reply

  10. oh my!

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

