neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION

neurofibromatosisHello Friends We are coming up to another day of celebration. Wednesday July 4th Houston is having a day of fun, music and a large display of fireworks. Come join the fun! I plan to be there wearing my JUST ASK t-shirt and would be happy to meet new friends. I always get a little nervous at these large events, but I’m sure with the great people we have in our great city, I will have a TREMENDOUS time. I hope to get some pictures meeting more friends. See you there.

June 30, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, About Me, Appearances, Awareness, Friend, Friends, Fun, Just Ask!, neurofibromatosis, nf, NF1, Photos, Some People, T-shirt

8 Comments »

  1. Have a great time

    Comment by Shelley | June 30, 2007 | Reply

  2. I hope we will. You know I will email you and tell you all about it. By the way, did you check your mail?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 30, 2007 | Reply

  3. I hope they have a lot of food because I’m still hungry from the Art Car Parade!!! I thought they would have concession stands for sure.

    Comment by adgiant | June 30, 2007 | Reply

  4. oh yea I need food.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 1, 2007 | Reply

  5. HI had a teriffic weekend

    Comment by Shelley | July 1, 2007 | Reply

  6. hey at least you guys got ice cream at the art car parade!

    Comment by texantiff | July 2, 2007 | Reply

  7. Yea you got to have ice cream for days like that.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | July 2, 2007 | Reply

  8. I check email alot lol

    Comment by Shelley | July 3, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

