neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

TASTE OF TEXAS FUN

p1010076.jpgPeople are beginning to JUST ASK! This is GREAT! Friday night my family and I went to one of our favorite restaurants. Taste Of Texas.

We had the best time I can remember. It was 15 of us. Sisters, nieces, nephews, brother sister in-law,and Mom. Of course ME ME ME! We all sported out JUST ASK t-shirts. We felt like stars. We got a lot of smiles and people commenting on our t-shirts. Lots of you ASKED. I thank all of you that wanted to know. It was a wonderful family night for us. Thanks to the Staff of The Taste Of Texas. You did a TREMENDOUS job as always!

June 16, 2007 - Posted by | About Me, Appearances, Awareness, DESSERTS, Favorite Places, Friend, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, nf, NF1, Photos, Restaurant, T-shirt

8 Comments »

  1. REGGIE.
    LOOKS LIKE EVERYBODY HAD A GOOD TIME. BRYON SAID THE FOOD
    TASTED FINE. JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW WHAT A GOOD
    LOOKING GROUP YOU ALL ARE.
    TRUCKER

    Comment by trucker | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thank you trucker. We had a great time. We plan to do more family things.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hi Reggie – hope all is well with you! Elijah had his checkup with the neurologist yesterday, I updated his CaringBridge web site with the details, check it out if you’d like!

    Comment by Emily | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  4. Hi Emily,

    You sometime we get caught up in our every day things we forget about importaint matters. Thank you for reminding me. We must keep in contct. I will go to the carebag and read. I hope all is well with all of you. Thanks for writting I will do better in writting you.

    I send my best to you and yours.

    Reggie

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  5. I want to keep in contact with you as much as possible. I was actually telling my son’s neurologist about you yesterday and about how much information and support you have given to me throughout all of this. Thank you for being a friend! You are great!

    Comment by Emily | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  6. What I’m doing gives me so much joy. When I hear from mom’s dad’s sisters brothers , and anyone else that write me and tell me how they are getting out of the sight. I hope it can become just one of the places to meet others the have NF. You have given me encouragement. I will bee here for a long time.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  7. Hi Reggie

    Im loving your web site, i have only just stummbled across it and as its very late here in the UK im off to bed in a mo. i shall have a good old nose through in the morning.

    I just wanted to share my daughters site with you. Like you she has been a real star and battle through the toughest of times.

    Keep up the good work reggie feel free to contact us if you wish

    All the best to you. take care

    Vanessa

    Comment by Vanessa | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  8. Opps sorry Reggie I dont know if you got the website.

    http://www.fightingforkatie.co.uk

    Comment by Vanessa | June 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

