neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Flame Burger Video at Burger Bash!!!

Lou was playing with the video part of his digital camera and accidentally made a video. He’s pretty excited about it so don’t anybody tell him it’s prettylame. We don’t want to hurt his feelings or anything!!!

By the way, those burgers were the best as was the company and the hosts! I am so blessed to be have such great friends and support!

June 9, 2007 - Posted by | Awareness, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis

2 Comments »

  1. What do you mean it’s lame?!! Can your camera shoot videos with sound? Huh?!! Ok, maybe I could have chosen a more fun visual but I’m just happy I finally used it. I guess it could come in handy when I don’t have my video camera and Reggie finally says something nice about me so I can record it!!!

    Comment by adgiant | June 10, 2007 | Reply

  2. Who said it was lame?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 10, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

