neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Texas NF Symposium Video – “OCULAR FEATURES OF NF I and II” – DR. RICHARD ALAN LEWIS

neurofibromatosis

“OCULAR FEATURES OF NF I & II”
DR. RICHARD ALAN LEWIS
Profesor, Departments of Opthalmology, Pediatrics, Medicine and Molecular & Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine

Dr. Lewis formerly worked with Dr. Vincent Riccardi during the early days of neurofibromatosis discovery, identification and research.

June 7, 2007 - Posted by | neurofibromatosis, Texas NF Foundation, Video

4 Comments »

  1. Great videos you have been posting! Wish I could have went to the presentations! I love getting as much info on NF as I can.
    Havnt been able to comment on your blogs lately, but I just created a username on here so hopefully it will let me now! I have still been reading though!
    Sent you an email!

    Comment by emilys84 | June 8, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi I think it might work this time. Thank you so much for posting. I will answer everytime I see your post. I also have your email. Thanks. I will keep working hard on the site.

    Reggie

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 8, 2007 | Reply

  3. well, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

    Comment by cwxwwwxdfvwwxwx | December 24, 2008 | Reply

  4. Thank you for your post. Please visit anytime.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | December 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

