neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

REGGIE’S HOBBIES (COOKING AND BAKING)

p1010016.jpgpatotoes BAKED BEANS Most of you who know me, know I love baking and preparing large meals for my family relatives and friends. Sunday’s are always fun.  That is the day the largest meal is prepared.  Yesterday was a nice meal, and I would like to share some photos with you.  Now this wasn’t the best meal, but we all enjoyed it and are very thankful that God provides for all of us  It you have some photos of what you enjoy cooking, grilling, or baking share your your photos and comments. And if you have tips that would be terrific.  I know I can use all the tips I can get.  Looking forward to your comments.   My favorite cake to bake is German Chocolate Cake.  And Cobbler.   Peach and Berry cobbler. You will get to see photos of that soon.  I would love to love to see your photots.

June 4, 2007 - Posted by | About Me, DESSERTS, Friend, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, nf, NF1, Photos

2 Comments »

  1. What time are you going to have us over ?

    Comment by John P | June 12, 2007 | Reply

  2. LOL. It really wasn’t that good.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | June 12, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

