neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

SHARE YOUR NF EVENT PHOTOS

charles-reggie-bob.jpgI set up an Flickr account for Texas NF photos and I would like people to go to Flickr and upload your favorite photos. Or if you don’t know how, you can send them to me. I will upload them for you. Here is the link. http://www.flickr.com/groups/344939@N24/

Maybe you have pictures from camp you want to share. Or maybe a support group. I hope to see your photos soon.

May 21, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, Links, neurofibromatosis, News, nf, NF1, Photos | , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I have neurofibromatosis and sometimes I just do not know what to do. I really need some one to talk to please if you can help let me know.

    Comment by Joanne Edmond | August 26, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi Joanne,

    Email me Direct reggie@reggiebibbs.com You can talk to others here on on my chat. I would be happy to help in anyway I can, if you think I can. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Reggie

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | August 26, 2008 | Reply

  3. hey there
    i happened across your web site, i have NF1 and am now in my 40s just had another load of fibromas burt off with a co2 laser, it works well.

    so i am stuck at home until it heals up and am sooo bored
    would love to hear from you
    take care
    netty
    x

    Comment by annette jennings | November 30, 2008 | Reply

  4. my email is jenningsnetty@yahoo.co.uk

    Comment by annette jennings | November 30, 2008 | Reply

  5. Just emailed Reggie bcs i was so inspired by him. Hope you get to read it! I really think you are so amazing, God bless you xxx

    Comment by Mohima Moey | July 19, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

