neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

MORE ON THE NF SYMPOSIUM

Elizabeth Bertrand during Dr. Slopis Q&AThe NF Symposium was terrific! I want to talk about how I felt meeting so many new people I can now call my friends. At the symposium, one of my new friends purchased five of my shirts in support of my JUST ASK campaign. I received tons of wonderful messages on the Children’s Tumor Foundation bulletin board. I’m happy to be a part of the board and meeting new friends. You can see from the photo the three of us are happy campers.

May 9, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, CTF.ORG, Friends, http://www.ctf.org, neurofibromatosis, News, NF1, T-shirt

1 Comment »

  1. Ekizabeth Bertrand is a beautiful woman.

    Comment by adgiant | May 11, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

