neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

FRIENDSHIP OR ME ME ME?!!

Lou and Reggie BibbsLou and Reggie Bibbs #2

I want you to meet a friend of mine. This guy is so cool. Everyone speaks about me being an encouragement. This is Lou and he gives me that spirit to do what I’m doing for this site.

When I get discouraged he gives me that kick start when I slow down. When we get together watch out. Great energy and fun. So its not always about me, but most of the time it is. Just kidding. Let Lou know you love him!

Also, I’d like to thank my good friend and great photographer, Marcus Medellin, for these wonderful photos!!! You rock, Marcus!

May 9, 2007 - Posted by | About Me, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis

14 Comments »

  1. Its great to have someone so encouraging in your life, he seems to have done so much for you!

    Comment by Emily | May 9, 2007 | Reply

  2. Yea he is all most as cool as I’am. LOL.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 9, 2007 | Reply

  3. Wow! This is the first time I’ve seen the photos Marcus took of you and Lou at our office. They turned out great! You may not know this, but Marcus and I have been friends since elementary school (but don’t hold that against him…haha). Anyway, keep the fun photos and stories coming…love the site and the blog.

    Comment by Josh | May 9, 2007 | Reply

  4. Thank you Josh. We had fun having our photo taken. You can tell how much fun we had in other photos that you may see at another time. Keep watching.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 9, 2007 | Reply

  5. Reggie,
    It was a blast working with you and Lou. Both of you work well together.
    Your blog is great, keep up the good work.

    Comment by Marcus | May 10, 2007 | Reply

  6. Thank you Marcus. Yea that Lou is a trip. Fun to work with. Of course you made it fun and easy to forget the camera was there.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 10, 2007 | Reply

  7. Marcus as I always said you got an eye for good stuff!
    Keep up the good work Papa

    DAd

    Comment by joe medellin | May 10, 2007 | Reply

  8. Marcus rocks!!!

    Comment by adgiant | May 10, 2007 | Reply

  9. Friendship is what life is about and after experiencing THEIR friendship at the Astros game and for that day, Reggie, you and Lou are one heck of a pair. Lou, you do rock!!! and Reggie was right, you are ALMOST as cool as he is.

    Comment by Jerry T | May 11, 2007 | Reply

  10. 🙂 Yea I would have to agree with you.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 11, 2007 | Reply

  11. Reggie, the photo’s are great & I’m happy to see the work Marcus is doing! Your site is touching, informative, as well as motivational. :o)

    Comment by Linda Medellin | May 14, 2007 | Reply

  12. Thank you. Please keep enjoying the photos and my blog. I feel I’am achieving my gold. 🙂

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 14, 2007 | Reply

  13. Lou is a giant! I owe the man a lot

    Comment by jaymac4 | May 18, 2007 | Reply

  14. Yes he is. He won’t take credit for all his good work. He is a good guy.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

