neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

THE TEXAS NF SYMPOSIUM WEEKEND

This should be a terrific! weekend. The Texas NF Foundation is having a NF symposium in Houston. To he held at Texas Children’s Hospital. I will be there in hopes of meeting you that have ask will I be there. Its really exciting to meet more people who are wanting to find a cure for our disorder. Hope to see you all there. Who knows, I may have a few questions for you.🙂 It will be fun. Plan to enjoy your self. I know I will.

May 4, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, News, Texas NF Foundation

2 Comments »

  1. Have a good time!! I wish I could be there, I’d love to be able to meet you and have my son meet you as well! Take care this weekend!

    Comment by Emily | May 4, 2007 | Reply

  2. We will ge get to meet. Lets look forward to that happing. Stay happy. Say hello to your son for me. I enjoy reading your post and email. Thank you.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

