neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

MY FRIENDS WITH “JUST ASK!” TSHIRTS HAVING FUN


I want to share the fun I had today with friends at STANANDLOU Advertising.

Today was picture day!

Reggie Bibbs at STANANDLOUReggie Bibbs at STANANDLOU #2We are showing how much fun you can have with the right people and the right clothing!!! Yeah, the shirt had a lot to do with it.

Maybe if we get a lot of bloggers and you demand that everyone at the office must wear the JUST ASK shirt as a policy we can promote more fun in the office while raising awareness for NF. Lets start blogging. Say, “Hey Lou, Reggie is right. I like the idea!”

Lou, by the way, nice hat!

May 2, 2007 - Posted by | About Me, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, T-shirt

21 Comments »

  1. I didn’t have much fun, I was the one taking the photo!!!

    Comment by adgiant | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi Reggie,
    This is Stan, formerly of Stan&Lou. I happened to have lunch today with Lou (man, he eats a lot; good thing we went Dutch treat) and he told me about your website. Way cool. Glad to hear you’re doing well and spreading the word about NF.

    Take care,

    Stan

    Comment by Stan | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  3. Wow! Hello Stan. Man it’s good to hear from you. You remember when we first met? I have learn so much from you guys. Thank you for your support. I will never forget how much fun we use to have. Visit my site often and blog when you can. Make it a tremendous day.

    Reggie

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  4. Had a great lunch with Stan, Reggie. It was kind of loud but I think I heard him say he needed four “Just Ask!” t-shirts, one for each member of his family. Yes, that’s what I heard, by golly!

    Comment by adgiant | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  5. what size will he order online? I did get a message from stan. I answered him.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  6. nice office reggie

    Comment by Elena | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  7. thank you Elena.Everyone loves the Boss. No, not Lou.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  8. Hey, Reggie! I love those shirts! Taking pics with you today was a really fun part of the day! You know, you probably could have charged us a rental fee on those shirts… 😉

    Comment by Jennifer | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  9. Should have? Look at your check stub on payday.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  10. Kidding Jennifer

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  11. Hi Reggie,

    Just looking at the pictures from yesterday. Great pictures!!
    It always great to see you up at the office!!
    See you soon!
    Krista

    Comment by Krista | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  12. Hi Krista,

    Yes it was fun. Its always a nice visit when I visit Stanandlou.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  13. It was a blast, Reggie! Before you know it, you won’t be able to walk down the street without seeing someone in a “Just Ask!” t-shirt. Wouldn’t that be great! Looking forward to the NF Symposium at Md Anderson this weekend. Should be a great opportunity to find out the latest on neurofibromatosis. Is Dr. Slopis going to speak?

    Comment by adgiant | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  14. Yes, I’m looking forward to the weekend. Dr. Slopis is one of the speakers. It will be nice to see him, as well as the others doctors. We did have fun yesterday. The picture is great. All of us in our JUST ASK shirt. I will return. I’m on a mission. What you may ask? Is is perhaps something that will appear on my blog today? Well you will have to tune in. See you later.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  15. You look like you had a great time! They look like nice people too!
    I have got to get one of those shirts!

    Comment by Emily | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  16. Yes they are great friends. Real fun. Yes you can order as many shirts as you want. They can be ordered from my website.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  17. Here’s all the info you need to order:

    If you’d like to order your very own, “official” JUST ASK! t-shirt, just click on http://www.reggiebibbs.com and go to STORE!! T-shirts are available in adult small, medium, large, X-large, 2X-large and 3X-large. Cost is just $20 per shirt with all proceeds going toward increasing awareness of neurofibromatosis.

    Comment by adgiant | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  18. Who’s the handsome guy in the back with the red beard. Just Kidding. Always great to have you stop by Reggie.

    Comment by scott | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  19. You didn’t know I had a beard now 🙂 Looks good doesn’t it?

    No. its not me. I’m the other guy.

    Comment by Reggie | May 3, 2007 | Reply

  20. I don’t think you’re going to fool anyone on this site, Reggie!

    Comment by Lou | May 4, 2007 | Reply

  21. Well, Lou I don’t know what you mean.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

