neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Reggie Bibbs First Ever Astros Game!!! Photos Now Online!!!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL THE PHOTOS!!!

Welcome to Minute Maid Park!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL THE PHOTOS!!!

Thank you to all the new friends we made today at Minute Maid Park!!! What a Tremendous Day!!! Thank you all who came up and introduced yourself to me! You really made my day!!!

After you’ve had a chance to view the photos, please feel free to check out my website, YouTube videos and my other Flickr photos at the links below!

Thank you so much for being so kind! Also, I would appreciate any comments that you have!!! You can click on COMMENTS below to leave a note!

SPECIAL NOTE OF THANKS: I wanted to thank Jay Sitta of CBS Outdoor for offering their tickets to the game!!! It was wonderful sitting in the Club Section (Section 207) in the shade while people brought us drinks and food all day long!!! What a great way to experience the Astros and Minute Maid Park for the very first time. Thank you for making it such a great experience!!!

ALSO, A SPECIAL THANK YOU to Sports Radio 610 personality Amanda Ludeke for making the end of my day as magical as the beginning!!! You are my hero!

WEBSITE
http://www.reggiebibbs.com
BLOG
https://reggiebibbs.wordpress.com
PHOTOS
http://www.flickr.com/photos/reggiebibbs
VIDEO
http://www.youtube.com/reggiebibbs
MYSPACE.COM
http://www.myspace.com/bibbs42

April 29, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, Astros Game, Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis, Photos | , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Hey there I love the pics I see you flirting lol

    Comment by Teacups64 | April 29, 2007 | Reply

  2. Love the photos!!! Everyone seems so nice. You hang around some cool people, Reggie!!!

    Comment by Lou | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  3. Wow, you’ve been a busy guy! Sorry I have not written in a while. Just stopping by to see how your doing…

    All the photos look awesome!

    Comment by Jorge | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  4. Reggie, you are such the ladies man!

    Comment by Jason McElweenie | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  5. The rest of us didn’t have a chance to talk with anybody!!! Reggie, next time you share or I’m staying home.

    Comment by adgiant | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  6. Reggie, I had a fantastic time with you at the game, but next time I’m gonna bring you a bat so you can beat off all those beautiful women chasing you down, then maybe they’ll notice me!!!

    Comment by Jerry T | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  7. cmment 1. reply Teacups64 I can’t turn anyone away. The like me they really like me. (Sally Fields)

    comment 2. Yes everyone was very nice. 🙂

    Comment 3. Thanks Jorge. Stop by again soon. Good to hear from you.

    comment 4 Jason I wish. It was nice being in the spotlight.

    Comment 5. Don’t make me tell my fans.

    Comment 6 Thanks Jerry. We did have fun didn’t we.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 30, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

