neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

This is what gets me excited!!!

reggiebw.jpgHey Reggie!

You’re doing awesome work brother. I was diagnosed with NF from birth and I’m very thankful for what you’re doing. I always felt like I was alone until a few years ago I’ve found some really awesome NF friends. (one of which shared your video and site with me) Congrats on your awards. I plan on buying one of your shirts when they go for sale.

Jeremy

April 26, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, Friends, neurofibromatosis | , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I think Jeremy needs a t-shirt!!!

    Comment by adgiant | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. I think you are right?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  3. I think Jeremy needs to join your blog and I can have him help me get a bigger piece of that cake.

    Comment by Jerry T | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  4. hey! thats me 🙂 i’ve been here, i’ve just been keeping really busy moving. i’m just about settled in the new place and i have my internet up and working.

    Comment by Jeremy | April 28, 2007 | Reply

  5. He Jeremy. You see your picture ?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 28, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

