neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

The Children’s Tumor Foundation is talking about us!!!

ctf-logo-bb.jpgA friend sent me this link and I was blown away!!! They’re talking about me and my website. Here’s the link to the discussion group. I’m going to respond to their questions today! Maybe you can join me and help me out. Please?!! The Children’s Tumor Foundation is one of the leading organizations in the world involved in neurofibromatosis research and treatment.

http://www.ctf.org/cgi-bin/bb/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=1;t=008133

April 26, 2007 - Posted by | neurofibromatosis | , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. I just registered with their forum and it is under review at this time. Don’t worry Reggie, this is and always will be my main blog!!!! Pretty awesome some of the comments.
    We’ll work to get all of them to be a part of this also….
    Make it a Tremendous Day

    Comment by Jerry T | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. Right on, Reggie! We’re with you every step of the way!!!

    Comment by adgiant | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  3. Well that was painless. I have been approved for their forum and I’m going to chat with them and we’ll see if we can get any of them over on this blog.

    Comment by Jerry T | April 27, 2007 | Reply

  4. I wasn’t approved!!! What’s up with that?!!

    Comment by adgiant | April 27, 2007 | Reply

  5. Did you ever get approved. You didn’t tell them about your back ground did you?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 28, 2007 | Reply

  6. I finally was approved. I guess they did a security check and that thing from Akron, Ohio came up. I think the statute of limitations took care of that.

    Comment by adgiant | April 28, 2007 | Reply

  7. You are not suppose to talk about that! Shhhh!

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 28, 2007 | Reply

  8. LOL

    Comment by Jerry T | April 29, 2007 | Reply

  9. Hi Reggie,

    I saw you on the CTF site and I was so impressed by you! I have NF1 also, I haven’t had any tumors on the outside just full of them on the inside! I think the way you have not let NF get in your way of life is inspiring! If your ‘e looking for one more friend here I am!

    Melanie

    Myspace.com/msmimidiva

    Comment by Melanie | April 30, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

