neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

BREAKING NEWS – ONLINE STORE NOW OPEN!!!

reggieweb.jpgThis just in, I’m happy to say the Reggie Bibbs JUST ASK t-shirts are ready for on-line purchase. Help us raise awareness of neurofibromatosis by buying your very own “Just Ask!” t-shirt and wearing it proudly!!!

The store is now ready to fill your order. I will personally fill all orders so order soon and often!!! Order as many as you like. They make wonderful stocking stuffers, birthday presents, bar mitzvah gifts, you name it!!!

And, as always, thank you for your support!

To order, go to www.reggiebibbs.com and click on STORE!

April 23, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, About Me, neurofibromatosis, News, T-shirt | , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Does this mean that your not going to deliver my shirt?????
    Oh well progress…….

    Comment by Jerry T | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. I will be happy to deliver your shirt. I have to stop by the shop anyway. Hey maybe we can post a picture of us on the my site. What do you say ?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  3. Sounds good to me. See you Tommorrow?
    Jerry T

    Comment by Jerry T | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  4. I am so happy the online store is open. Everybody at the office has wanted to buy a shirt to help support your cause. I hope you sell a million!!!

    Comment by adgiant | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  5. I’am happy about it. Can’t wait to start filling orders.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  6. Thanks for stopping by and visiting Reggie. I always enjoy your company and your e-mails. Pssst(hey lou, shhhh I think I got that magnet from him)
    I bought 2 shirts, a large for now and an extra large for this summer when I gorge myself on ice cream, something other ice cream addicts might want to plan ahead for.

    Comment by Jerry T | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  7. Jerry, I think we have a lot in common. You ought to head down to the Houston International Festival…that is if your cholesterol level is dangerously low. Watch out for the turkey legs and chocolate covered strawberries.

    You’re a good man, Jerry! Reggie has 3X large just in case.

    Comment by adgiant | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  8. Thanks Jerry. Lou Jerry has always been the same size. I m the one that will grow side ways.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  9. I’m just planning ahead, just in case, especially if I go to the International Festival!!!

    Comment by Jerry T | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  10. Good idea.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

