neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

LUNCH WITH SEBASTIEN OF CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

SABREG

Today was another Terrific day. I had lunch with my friend Sebastian. It is always enjoyable to have lunch with friends. Sebastian works with Cirque Du Soleil. They are in town for the now playing show, Corteo. It is a very good show. You will be amazed at the talent displayed in the show. I will have a link for all of you that may want to see the show.

April 20, 2007 - Posted by | Friends, Fun, neurofibromatosis | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Reggie, how do you know all of these people?!!! I love Cirque du Soleil and I had such a great time last weekend at the show. Is Sebastion a performer or behind the scenes?

    Comment by adgiant | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  2. I met Sebastion by my friend Greg Gorman, a famous photographer in Los Angelas. Sebastion works behind the scenes. He is a fun guy to have lunch with, and he bought one of my shirts.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  3. I have never been to Cirque du Soleil, but have seen many photos. Does Sebastion do the photograghy for them? Maybe someday I’ll check out a show.

    Comment by Jerry T | April 21, 2007 | Reply

  4. Jerry, you have got to see one of the shows. They are still here. Sedastion works in sales. Very nice guy. If you deside to go show that is playing now let me know. I might go that same day.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 21, 2007 | Reply

  5. I was wondering what happened to you to get that.

    Comment by Susan Stockstill | May 4, 2007 | Reply

  6. Hi Susan,

    I think you are reffering to Lunch with Sebastien. Well a friend of mine, is a good friend of Sebastien. My friend introbuced us. That is how Sebastien and I became to know each other.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | May 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

