neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

ATTENDING THE MAY 5TH NF SYMPOSIUM

To all of you have have been supporting me, by your visit to my site and leaving comments on my blog. I do plan to attend the nf symposium. May 5th is the day I have marked on my calender. I would love to meet all of you that have been a part of the great things that are happening on my site. I will be proudly wearing my JUST ASK t-shirt. I hope to see you there. If you plan to attend. post it here. Looking forward for making new friends.

April 18, 2007 - Posted by | A MESSAGE FROM REGGIE, Friends, neurofibromatosis, Texas NF Foundation | , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I’m going to try to make it. If the doctors are willing to spend their Saturday helping us, the least we can do is to show up and participate.

    Comment by adgiant | April 19, 2007 | Reply

  2. I’m Looking forward to it. Not only will I get to see some people who want to meet me. I will get to see Dr. Slopis and others who are giving up a Saturday. I have to remember to get there extra early.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 19, 2007 | Reply

  3. hi reggie
    i am taking some of REGGIE BIBBS cards to give some to my teacher , because she is interested in your website.

    a good friend ELENA

    Comment by Elena | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  4. Hi Elena, Thank you for the post I’m happy that you are going to give your teacher my card.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  5. I’ll attend just to meet everyone supporting this website, I guess that means I’ll have to buy a shirt so everyone will know I belong to this elite “Just Ask” gang.

    Comment by Jerry T | April 21, 2007 | Reply

  6. 🙂 cool. you can get a shirt. Just email the information to reggie@reggiebibbs.com I can send an invoice.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 21, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

