neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

JUST ASK! T-SHIRTS

Reggie and Arthur I wanted to thank all of you who are wearing my JUST ASK! t-shirt. A lot of my friends have ordered my shirts to support me in NF awareness. Dr. Vincent Riccardi, Caren and Larry Kender, Greg Gorman, Sugar Ray Leonard, Mike and Rosie Moncrief, Dr. Bartlett Moore, Dr. John Slopis , Arthur Meyerson, Meko White , Elene White, Lou Congelio ,Elena Congelio, Peggy and George Newton, and Carmen Thomas. To name a few. It’s important to me to make sure everyone know the shirts can be ordered from my website. Thank you for your support

To those of you wearing the t-shirts, are you getting any questions or comments from people about the shirt? If so what are they saying?”

April 11, 2007 - Posted by | neurofibromatosis, T-shirt

10 Comments »

  1. I’m getting comments like “who is this Reggie guy” and “cool shirt!” Definitely know it’s getting the word out in a very good way.

    Comment by Lou | April 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. I guess I will have to buy a shirt so I can find out what people will say.

    I will send you an e-mail with my order.

    Michelle

    Comment by michelle | April 11, 2007 | Reply

  3. You have some heavyweight friends wearing your shirts! And some middleweight ones too…Sugar Ray Leonard.

    Comment by Lou | April 12, 2007 | Reply

  4. Its good you are getting notice when you wear my t-shirt. Maybe you can tell them you log on to my site and read about me.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 12, 2007 | Reply

  5. Thank you Michelle. I know you will like the shirt as well.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 12, 2007 | Reply

  6. Reggie, your store link isn’t working yet. Can I just send you an order by email and send you a check? Or pay by PayPal?

    Comment by adgiant | April 15, 2007 | Reply

  7. Yes, you can order by email. When I get your order by email I will then send an invoice via paypal. Just give the size and how many t-shirts you want. I hope to have the ecommers up and running soon. Thanks for ASKING.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 15, 2007 | Reply

  8. Rather then start new post for this comment, I want to say this. I will have a special post for the TASTE OS TEXAS. You have to have the SNICKER PIE. My My My. If you like chocolate you must try the pie. I always tell them I’m open for tast testing of all the pies and cakes.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 15, 2007 | Reply

  9. Reggie, good to see you in your entrepreneur clothing. Give me a call (818-957-3508). I’ll be presenting at the European NF Meeting in Lisbon, Portugal, later this month and I’d like to plug your blog and t-shirt. send me one and I’ll wear it during my presentation. (I will also start a trend thus.) Your friend forever (and sometimes doctor), VMR

    Comment by Vincent M. riccardi, MD | April 16, 2007 | Reply

  10. My Friend Dr. Riccardi. Man we go back a long way. You should have your shirt in a day or so. I’m happy we are back in touch. You will haveto let me know how well the meeting went. And it will go terrific. It was great talking to you yesterday. Let me know what you get the package.
    Yes, your friend for ever.

    Reggie Bibbs.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

