neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

CONNECTING WITH FRIENDS

I thought this would be a good place to start. Most of you know about me, by your visit to my site. Let’s make this a meeting place for us that have neurofibromatosis, and other disorders. Anyone that would like to express there feelings and experience can post here. We can be a support to each other. Let’s start blogging. You know about me. What would you like us to know about you. You can post here. I also have my personal email for contact aswell.

April 4, 2007 - Posted by | Friends, neurofibromatosis

2 Comments »

  1. What a great idea!!!

    Comment by adgiant | April 4, 2007 | Reply

  2. If all of my friends that sent me personal emails post here as well. I know we will be a help to others. Of course I will reply to all personal emails from any who don’t feel compfortable posting here.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

