neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Australia

blue.jpegAustralia is one place I have always wanted to visit. There are so many beautifully places there, it would be hard to pick just one.

If I had to choose, I would say Blue Mountains, from there it would be Sydney. See told you it hard to say just one. The pictures I saw are breath taking. I would like to know what you think? It would really be nice to hear from someone in Australia.

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. How did you ever hear of the Blue Mountains? They look very cool but I had never heard of them until your post.

    Comment by adgiant | April 4, 2007 | Reply

  2. I did a search Australia. Blue mountain was one of the places I saw, and just was blwen away. I have never seen such a wonderful place.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 4, 2007 | Reply

  3. G’Day Reggie,

    A family friend passed along your website – I am from the Houston area but am currently living in Australia! You are right, it is a truly amazing place, I never thought I would be living here! I am living in the suburbs of Melbourne, a beautiful city (and Melbournians would say it is MUCH better than Sydney!). Melbourne should definitely be added to your list of places to visit when you come. I actually just got back from a trip to Uluru in the Outback! You will have to look up some of the pictures and see how incredible it is! I have posted some pictures and stories on my blog, although I have not been very good about updating recently! Please take a look! I would love to tell you more about it as I have fallen in love with the country! I would enjoy hearing from you!

    Renee

    Comment by Renee | April 6, 2007 | Reply

  4. Renee,
    Thank you for your post. I say a very nice picture on your blog. Wow! It’s a place That someday I will get to see. Please post the places that would be a great place to visit when in Australia. I hope to see you here often.

    Make it a tremendous

    Reggie

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | April 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

