neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

BELT BUCKLE

beltbuckle1a.jpgbuckle2b.jpgWell we all know the Houston Live Stock Show and Rodeo has come to an end. But, as you know I am a fan of country music, and I still have my bling belt buckle. Yes I will still wear it with my JUST ASK -shirt. I have a picture of my belt buckle. Let’s have a guessing game just for fun. I would like to know how many will get this one right. Which belt buckle do you think I have? The beltbucket on the left or the right?

March 26, 2007 - Posted by | RODEO | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I vote for the one in the middle!

    Comment by adgiant | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. You are in the wrong line of work. You should get a show on comedy central. You are so funny.

    Comment by Reggie | March 28, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

