neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

MY TAKE FIRED OREO COOKIES

oreos.jpegWell, I said I would post how the fired oreo’s. It was my first time to fry oreo cookies. It taste like chicken. <g>

I was surprised. It didn’t look very pretty, but is sure did taste good. It was like fresh baked cookies out of the oven. If you like sweets as much as I do, you will enjoy fired oreo. I used the double stuff. A plate of the oreos mile and the remote control, then you go your self a content dude. Now that you know how I feel about it. Let me hear from you. I wonder how a deep fried sneakers bar would taste ?

March 23, 2007 - Posted by | DESSERTS | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. They look disgusting!

    Comment by adgiant | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. They only look that way if you over cook them. Don’t you try. You better buy your cookies.

    Comment by Reggie | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  3. Do girlscouts sell these?lol
    I’ve already put away atleast 5 boxes since they started selling them. I think they drug those things to make you crave them. I have dreams of girlscout cookies at night. I hope they have support groups for people like me. It’s hard to say no to those girls when I go to the grocery store. What was I talking about again? Oh yeah, oreos……Yum!

    Comment by Jorge | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  4. Maybe its a hidden message in the word Oreo cookies. Like enjoy enjoy enjoy. So I do. fired, out of the pacage, or what ever. Maybe diped in choclate cake batter and then fry them. YUM YUM! Good for the tum tum. My name is Reggie and I love Oreo cookies.

    Comment by Reggie | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  5. Hey there those would look good with a pot of hot tea

    Comment by Shelley | April 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

