neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

CORTEO CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

Yes, I did enjoy the show last night. Corteo, By Cirque Du Soleil. It was a wonderful show. If you a familiar with Cirque Du Soleil you will enjoy the show. Lots of funny parts and the music good. After you see the show I would be happy to hear what you think. Last night was was like a dress rehearsal. Tonight will be the first nigh. Hope to hear from all of you that will see the show.

March 22, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi, My name is Miranda, and I am 16 years old. I was handed a card of yours at the Corteo show, you were sitting directly behind me. I had to come see, I was wandering around your site and found something about Corteo. The show WAS really amazing.

    I was very glad we got the chance to meet.

    You have an amazing testimony, and an amazing spirit.

    I was very lucky to meet you Mr. Bibbs. Thank you.
    Feel free to e-mail me, if you wish to do so.

    Comment by Miranda | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. Wow! what more can I say. That is really heart warming to me. I wasn’t sure about wearing the shirt that night. My friend told me, If I were you, I would wear it. When he told me that. It made sence to me. I’am so happy for the advice. If I had not, no one would have said anything. No would know it’s ok to ask. thank you Miranda. I hope to see you here again.

    Comment by Reggie | March 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

