neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

I AM HOUSTON PROUD !

426321481_ec51e097a1_m.jpg426321725_e9d986ebb7_m.jpg426321525_eb177c16de_m.jpg426321553_3fbb5ade42_m.jpg426321610_e925c15afa_m1.jpg

Wow! I just have to say to Houston. I’am Houston Proud! I went to the Rodeo tonight. ZZ Top was the main attraction. What a blast. I had a wonderful time. I don’t mean to brag on our home town. but how can I not do so. We have wonderful people here. I never felt so a part as I did tonight. I just wanted to come home and cry. So many people came to me and JUST ASK! Some ask for autographs and photos to be taken with me. Can you imagian how that made me feel? I am thankful I was able to go to the Rodeo a second time. It was wonderful. Thank all of you who saw me at the rodeo. You made it a plesent time for me. HATS OFF TO HOUSTON🙂

March 18, 2007 - Posted by | RODEO | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I think Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo people and ZZ Top fans are probably the finest people on earth. Sounds like you met a good share of them tonight. What was your favorite moment tonight?

    Comment by adgiant | March 18, 2007 | Reply

  2. Yes it was a great night. Houston has lots of wonderful people. I hope to have the pictures posted of the bull riders and me.

    Comment by Reggie | March 18, 2007 | Reply

  3. Would have love to have a picture with ZZ TOP. Who knows it could happen.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

