neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

DRIVE LIKE IN A RODEO.

Today was the best weather we had in almost a week.   Now, this doesn’t happen very ofter, I thought it would be nice to talk about.  You might wonder why this in in the Rodeo category.   The weather was so nice, I washed my car in the drive way.  I  hope it doesn’t change the nice  are having.

The Rodeo part comes in, like this. I was told I drive my Impala like I was riding in a Rodeo. Or in one on the Munster truck shows. I don’t drive that bad.  How can you drive like you are in a Rodeo?

March 17, 2007 - Posted by | RODEO

6 Comments »

  1. If anyone can, YOU can. I’ve seen you drive. Not a very pretty sight!!!

    Comment by adgiant | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  2. H

    Comment by Reggie | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hey hey watch it you. I just may tell everyone about your driving tricks on 610 with no hands and the lights turned off. oops. 🙂

    Comment by Reggie | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  4. No one was supposed to know about that,

    Comment by adgiant | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  5. My dad used to say “You really cowboyed that turn.”
    I still don’t know what he meant, but I take it as a compliment!

    Comment by Rie | March 18, 2007 | Reply

  6. Maybe it has something to do with rideing a bull. You know how the bull kicks and turn. some time you he holds on. Might sound stupit, but its all I can think of.

    Comment by Reggie | March 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

