neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

TOBY KEITH TUESDAY NIGHT

toby-keith.jpgWell, I am ready for the big night tomorrow! I’m going to see Toby Keith Tuesday at the rodeo. I’ve only been to three rodeos in my lifetime. I know this is going to be a terrific one being that it’s country music. I just got my cowboy bling belt buckle. It you see a good-looking guy in black most likely it will be me. Feel free to say hello. And I will post my experience. I would love to hear from any of you that might attend the Toby Keith concert.

March 12, 2007 - Posted by | RODEO

10 Comments »

  1. Have a great time, Reggie!

    Comment by adgiant | March 12, 2007 | Reply

  2. Now you say that. After tomorrow night, I can just hear you. Would you just stop it with the Rodeo. Can we just move on.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 12, 2007 | Reply

  3. Good to hear you got your bling going on. How was the Concert? When I think of the Rodeo, It makes me hungry…..BBQ!

    Comment by Jorge | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  4. Wow! Jorge I was just going to write you. Toby Keith will be there Tuesday. Got the bling going on. Black jeans black shirt. You know the Jonny Cash look. Of course Toby will sing the one I like best. You guessed (talk about me) ME ME ME ME! 🙂

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  5. Enjoy Reggie!!! It will be awesome!! Toby is the BEST!!!

    Comment by Carol | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  6. Yea I know it will be the best. It’s taking a lot to keep from leaving the house now. Hope to get some goo photos to ass tp me site.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  7. Make sure you eat all that good stuff like deep-fried Oreos, turkey legs and junk like that.

    Comment by adgiant | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  8. Oh…. boy! What have you done? Beep fried Oreos? I hope you are not joking. That will be first on my list. Deep fried Oreos and the turky leg. Just hope it won’t cost me one.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  9. yeah guys I like toby kieth to and I use to have his cd for my birthday and I love all of toby kieth songs especially the song when he says he wants to talk about me want to talk about I want to talk about number one.

    Comment by ashley | January 18, 2008 | Reply

  10. Hi Ashley, Welcome. Yes that is one of my favorite song. In a few of my blogs, I always say ME ME ME! LOL. I went to see him at the Rodeo last year. I also like JUST LOOK AT ME NOW!. I’m thinking about how it was for me in School and I think just look at me now.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | January 18, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

