neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

Lunch at Arturos in Uptown Park

reggie-white.JPGToday I had the pleasure of having lunch with two great friends. Talk about great food, that was the best. After lunch and during we had a nice conversation about what each of us are working on. The World Famous Arthur Meyerson of Houston, Lou Congelio oftres-amigos-1.jpg STANANDLOU and of course me, Reggie Bibbs. All from Houston. It just felt great to get away and relax with friends. I want to share it with you. I hope you enjoy the photo. What I would change about lunch today. Just ask Toby Keith. JUST TALK ABOUT ME. ME ME ME!

March 9, 2007 - Posted by | Friends

6 Comments »

  1. It was a gorgeous day to sit on the patio at Arturo’s for lunch – wish I could have joined you guys.

    Comment by Michelle | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  2. Wow! it would have been a great addetion to the lovely weather. The good thing about it, was I still got to see you. Tnaks you have enjoy today. Looking good out right now.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hey, where’s the photo with me in there!!! I distinctly remember a shot with all three of us. Did Meyerson make you take down the photo with me in it?

    Comment by adgiant | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  4. I didn’t move the picture with the three of us. You need to add it, if you don’t see it. Check your email.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  5. Oh, there it is!

    Comment by adgiant | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  6. Hey Lou, Its about ME ME ME ME!!

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 10, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

