neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

GETTING THE WORD OUT. NF

reggiestill.jpgWow! What a Terrific day I had. I was contacted by Mrs Meko White from Missouri, who was searching for information about nf and found out about my site on www.youtube.com. Mrs Meko is very supportive and knows a lot about nf. She shares with me the desire to get the word out about nf. I am happy to meet others who are helping me in this battle against nf. I would like to hear from those of you who know about my site. Tell me how you heard about it. Thank you Meko.

March 6, 2007 - Posted by | Friends

6 Comments »

  1. Sounds like you’re having a bunch of good days. I’m happy for you. What’s your secret?!!

    Comment by adgiant | March 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. Just being me, I guess.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 7, 2007 | Reply

  3. Well, could you be me for awhile? I could use a few good days.

    Comment by adgiant | March 9, 2007 | Reply

  4. Yea right after I stick my hand in front of a buzz saw. 🙂

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 9, 2007 | Reply

  5. there are many baby contests in our area and i sometimes join my baby for baby contests :

    Comment by L-Lysine : | October 31, 2010 | Reply

  6. i would love to enter my baby on a baby contest because she is very nice and talented -“~

    Comment by Money Business | November 22, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

