neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

WESTERN ATTIRE ALL YEAR ROUND ?

secondfamily_web.jpgToday I went to Cavender’s www.cavenders.com to buy Western gear. I always shop at the S. loop store # 23. I love that particular store. I bought a nice looking belt. Want to be ready just in case I get to go to the Rodeo, or I have the opportunity to meet ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL. If not, I will have the western clothing for “Go Western” day at our Church Sunday.

March 2, 2007 - Posted by | Photos, RODEO

10 Comments »

  1. I am going to buy some silver spurs to wear with my tiara.

    Comment by Rie | March 2, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hum, Should I ask?

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 2, 2007 | Reply

  3. Does your belt have a big buckle? That’s what I need to get, the bigger those things are the better. You know what they say, “everything in Texas is BIGGER!” I think Buckles are a cowboy’s bling.

    Comment by Jorge | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  4. You know what? You just started something. You are right. I am going to look at some buckles. I could use some bling bling. lol. Only thing is, will is cost me a arm leg and a body? I don’t know. I would think they are not cheep.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  5. Its not a flashie buckle. It may be soon.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  6. (Arms and legs)
    I think that’s why we were given two of each. lol

    Comment by Jorge | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  7. Beautiful kids! Who are they?

    Comment by adgiant | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  8. The western kids are Jordon Tia Temara and Remaro. My sister Alisa’s children.

    Comment by Reggie Bibbs | March 5, 2007 | Reply

  9. If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies
    therefore he must be go to see this web page and be up
    to date daily.

    Comment by public alerts | August 8, 2013 | Reply

  10. As you learn more and more about the platform, take notes and come up with ideas on how to use it
    better. It’s just for craftaholic women and outfit-hungry fashionistas, right.
    The “following” and “followers” selection operates in the same fashion as Google+
    and Twitter.

    Comment by pinterest | September 16, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

