neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

GUESS WHO’S IN THE CHRONICLE THIS MORNING ?

Reggie article 3/1/07Well, not to gloat, But all of you that have been supporting me, by viewing my website and my blog. I want to let you know The Houston Chronicle is running an ad on me. I’ am so thankful that we are getting information to the public about nf. This week you can see the article, if you are the areas of, HOBBY AREA SUNNYSIDE / PARK PLACER/UH/TSU/ALMEDA/GULFGATE. Would like to hear from anyone who reads the article and tell me your thoughts.

Click to view Chronicle article 3/1/07

March 1, 2007 - Posted by | ADDY Awards, neurofibromatosis, News

5 Comments »

  1. I know, I’m headed out to your area to get myself a copy. I also heard the story will be in the memorial/spring branch neighborhood news next Thurs.

    Comment by Jorge | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. I don’t get those particular issues but I would love to see the write-up. Maybe you can scan the article and post it on the site. Congratulations, Reggie!

    Comment by adgiant | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  3. Thank you Lou. It’s good to know it will be in the paper next week. I will be over there Lou to have some things scan for my sight. I have a lot to post.

    Comment by Reggie | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  4. Nice article, Reggie. You could almost be a spokesperson for neurofibromatosis! :> )

    Comment by adgiant | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  5. wouldn’t mind. Never knew so many people thought I could be a help.

    Comment by Reggie | March 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

