neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

RODEO HOUSTON PARADE

The Rodeo Houston Parade is going on now. I’am not able to be there this time. Thank goodness its on Television. I can enjoy it just as well. It seems to be going very well, and I can see everyone there is having a enjoyable time. Lots of smiling faces. WOW! Really looks fun. I wonder how many of my friends are there having fun. I know as least one of my personal friends will tell me all about it. I would love to hear from all of you that attend the Parade today.

February 24, 2007 - Posted by | RODEO

2 Comments »

  1. Reggie,

    I knew you were busting at the seams for this info so I downloaded it from the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo website to get it to you as quickly as possible. Don’t have time to write…must…send…

    FLOAT AWARDS

    Sweepstakes Award – San Jacinto Strawberry Festival

    Theme Award – Fiesta Mart

    Originality Award – KTRK Channel 13

    Most Beautiful Award – Super Mercados Telolopan

    President’s Award – HEB

    Chairman’s Award – Charros on Parade

    Best Committee Float Award – International Committee

    Comment by adgiant | February 24, 2007 | Reply

  2. You are such a nice guy. Now wonder mom alway like you best.

    Comment by reggiebibbs | February 24, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

