neurofibromatosis cafe

A place to talk about NF, have fun and share.

TIME TO RODEO

376704163_d6695e86a7_s.jpg376702496_f3db7a9def_s.jpg376702462_884115d624_s.jpg376701803_3142b86ab3_s1.jpg

Well, we are talking rodeo again. Kick off is today, I believe. I’m excited and expecting this will be a good year. I don’t know if I will be able to go, but who knows. The schedule has a great list of country entertainers and other great entertainers for all of you who are not country music fans. I would like to hear from all of the fans who plan to see someone from our home town–Clay Walker. And I know my good friend here would love to here about it. After all, he will get me a picture of ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL. He is such a cool guy. Right Lou?

February 21, 2007 - Posted by | Music, T-shirt | , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Quit hinting, Reggie, it ain’t going to happen!!! I don’t even like you. : > )

    Comment by adgiant | February 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. So you want to play hard ball? My supporters may want to comment on this. Well should my best friend in the whole world hook me up with a photo?. Keep sending messages until he breaks. After all I was the guy on FOX26 NEWS.

    Comment by Reggie | February 21, 2007 | Reply

  3. Well, I could probably share some embarrassing inside information on adgiant if he doesn’t hook you up with a photo. I know a lot of your vast audience has seen him in his Princess outfit, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg!!!

    Comment by Rie | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. Hum….I like it. That could work.

    Comment by Reggie | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  5. Hey, hey, hey…play nice or I’ll bring out the photos from CAMP CAMP!!! And for your information it was a ballerina costume!

    Comment by adgiant | February 23, 2007 | Reply

  6. Now, That I think about it, it was what you said it was. My best friend in the world. Now we can just lose those little old pictures, Can’t

    Comment by Reggie | February 23, 2007 | Reply

  7. I’ll claim my pictures from CAMPCAMP. I don’t remember any alcohol being served, so I think I’m safe. And I STILL have additional pictures of the princess/ballerina/____________!
    Cough up the AATW-pics, adgiant!

    Comment by Rie | February 23, 2007 | Reply

  8. Speaking of photos, here are some photos of Reggie with some celebrities from the rodeo and elsewhere.

    Comment by adgiant | February 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

